Contact

Contact us

Mailing address:

Executive Offices
Room A-317, 3rd Floor, Kerby Hall
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T3E 6K6

Fax: 403.440.6040

Key contacts:

Dawn Owen
Assistant to the President
dowen@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6393
 
Amy Nixon
Senior Advisor to the President
alnixon@mtroyal.ca
403-440-7205

University Secretariat:

Jane O'Connor
Director, University Secretariat
joconnor@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6927

Susan Pankiw
Governance Assistant, Board and President
spankiw@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6360

Améline Guillot
Administrative Assistant, Governance and Executive Operations
aguillot@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6489

Jeremy Duffin
Information Management and Privacy Advisor
jgduffin@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7288

Larry D'Silva
Policy and Procedures Specialist
ldsilva@mtroyal.ca
403-440-5126

Mary Cheung
Records Administrator, Executive Records Centre
mcheung@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6067