Presidential Committees

President's Executive Committee


The President's Executive Committee is the senior operational decision-making body of Mount Royal University. The Committee is chaired by the President and is comprised of the vice-presidents and advisors to the President. The Committee meets bi-weekly on Tuesday mornings.


David DochertyPresident (Chair)
Lesley BrownProvost and Vice-President, Academic
Duane AndersonVice-President, Administrative Services
Steve FittererVice-President, Student Affairs and Campus Life
Paul RossmannVice-President, University Advancement
Jim ZimmerVice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning
Amy NixonChief of Staff
Jane O’ConnorDirector, University Secretariat
Susan PankiwRecording Secretary

For further information, contact:

Susan Pankiw

Back to committees