Contact Us

Contact us

The ADC is located on the second floor of the Riddell Library and Learning Centre. Please stop by for a visit, or give us a call, if you have any questions about our services, programs, or resources.

Office:  Room EL2172
Phone:  403.440.6042
Fax:  403.440.8996
Hours:  8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday
Summer hours (July 1 to August 15):  8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday to Friday
 
 

Administration team

 Theresa Matus

Theresa Matus, MA
Director
tmatus@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6764 

 Amanda Veinotte

Amanda Veinotte, BAC
Manager, Learning Technologies
aveinotte@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7253

 Mary-Ann Ciupak

Mary-Ann Ciupak
Administrative Assistant
mciupak@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6449

 Nancy Funke

Nancy Funke
Administrative Assistant
nfunke@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6042

  

 

Educational technology team

 Andrew Reil

Andrew Reil, MS
Educational Technologist
areil@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7002

 bio_default

Fay Green, MEd
Instructional Design Consultant
fgreen@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7776
 

 John Cheeseman

John Cheeseman, MEd
Educational Technologist
jcheeseman@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6956
 

 Khethwen Woo

Khethwen Woo, BFA
Graphic Designer/Web Developer
kwoo@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6044

 bio_default

Olga Belan, BSc
Educational Technologist
obelan@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7214

 Pattie Mascaro

Pattie Mascaro, MA
Instructional Design Consultant
pmascaro@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6723

bio_default

Bree Smith
START Media Trainer & Communications Lead
bssmith@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7726

  

 

Faculty development team

Erika Smith

Erika Smith, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
eesmith@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6568

 

 Jennifer Boman

Jennifer Boman, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
jboman@mtroyal.ca
403.440.8743
 

 Michelle Yeo

Michelle Yeo, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant, Faculty Team Coordinator
myeo@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6494

bio_default

Luciano da Rosa, PhDc
Faculty Development Consultant
ldarosa@mtroyal.ca
403.440.5059

 


 

 

Media production group (MPG)

 Allen Gruber

Allan Gruber
Team Lead, Producer/Director
agruber@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7232
 

 bio_default

Ian Borg
Producer/Director
iborg@mtroyal.ca
403.440.8554
 

 Jim Baillies

James Baillies
Producer/Director, SAN Administrator
jbailllies@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6576