Chaplains

Chaplains

Tim Nethercott

Tim_V2 United/Presbyterian Chaplain
403.220.3896
tnethercott@mtroyal.ca
 

Fr. Sajo Jacob

FrSajo_V2
Catholic Chaplain
403.708.1560
sjacob@mtroyal.ca
 

Matthew Wilde

MattMFC2
Latter Day Saints
403.903.4566
mwilde@mtroyal.ca
 

Jacqui Mignault

Jacqui
CRCNA
(Christian Reformed Church of North America)
587.580.5449
jmignault@mtroyal.ca

Iman Fayaz Tilly

Fayaz_V2Muslim Chaplain
403.219.0991
ftilly@mtroyal.ca

 

Margaret Propp

MargaretLutheran Chaplain
403.471.9895
 mpropp@mtroyal.ca

 

Student/Peer Chaplains
David Munoz
Student/Peer Chaplain
dmuno786@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Martens
Student/Peer Chaplain
kmart329@mtroyal.ca
Mufarrih Faizan
Student/Peer Chaplain

Romissaa Hassan
Student/Peer Chaplain
rhass942@mtroyal.ca

Shaun Eccels
Student/Peer Chaplain
seccl140@mtroyal.ca

Eftihia Sintihakis
Student/Peer Chaplain

 

 






Friends of Chaplaincy
Rabbi Leonard Cohen
Jewish Contact
Kehilat Shalom Calgary
leonardecohen@gmail.com
Glen Ryland
MRU Faculty/Christian Contact
gryland@mtroyal.ca
Tim Sampson
Buddhist Contact
timsampson@hotmail.com

Carolyn Herald
Anglican Contact
The Wisdom Centre,
St. Laurence Anglican Church
cwhsoars@gmail.com