Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Facilities Management Front Desk
403.440.6810

Facilities Management
Room X210, 4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary Alberta Canada T3E 6K6

Hours 8:00-4:30

Submit a RequestMRU Frontline


Facilities Management - Contact Information

TeamTitleNameEmailPhone Number
Facilities ManagementAssociate Vice PresidentGrant Sommerfeldgsommerfeld@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6419
Cell:   403.702.0302
Facilities ManagementAdministrative CoordinatorHeather Mathewsonhmathewson@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6810
Building OperationsDirectorOwen Zarazunozarazun@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6424
Cell:   403.507.5672
Building OperationsAdministrative AssistantVicki Maxvmax@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6417

Engineering Services /  Planning

DirectorKim McKellarkmkellar@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6416
Environmental ServicesManagerGerry Younggyoung@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6424
Cell:   403.507.5672
Facilities Support ServicesManagerRissa Myersrmyers@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440-7020
GroundsManagerShane Williamssewilliams@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.6423
Cell:   403.463-.554
Security ServicesDirectorPeter Davisonpgdavison@mtroyal.ca

Desk: 403.440.6899
Cell:   403.836.1100

Security ServicesManagerCandice Merrillcmerrill@mtroyal.caDesk: 403.440.8493
Cell:   403.620.5121