Contact Us

Contact Us

Location: EA 3029

Duane Bratt, PhD
Chair, Department of Economics, Justice, and Policy Studies
Office: EA 3041
Phone: 403.440.6540
Email: dbratt@mtroyal.ca

Linda Merkl
Administrative Assistant
Office:  EA 3039
Phone:  403.440.6527
Email:  lmerkl@mtroyal.ca
Tara Shymanski
Administrative Assistant
Office:  EA 2041
Phone:  403.440.6379
Email:  tshymanski@mtroyal.ca

Academic Advising

For inquires regarding internships, practica or academic advising please contact:

Policy Studies

Lori Williams
Student Advisor
Office: EA 3007
Phone: 403.440.5964
Email: lwilliams@mtroyal.ca

Criminal Justice

Leann Acheson
Practicum Coordinator and Academic Advisor
Office: EA 2041
Phone: 403.440.5682
Email: lacheson@mtroyal.ca


Arts Academic Advising Office

Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor (available to all BA students)
Phone: 403.440.8585
Office: EA 3157
Email: artsadvising@mtroyal.ca
Website: Arts Academic Advising


Admissions and Recruitment Office
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 5)
Toll free: 1.877.440.5001

Academic Advising Services
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 6)
Toll free: 1.877.440.5001
Email: advising@mtroyal.ca

Economics Lab

Berry Kebede
Instructional Assistant, ECON
Office: EA 3051
Lab: EA 2065
Phone: 403.440.5966
Email: bkebede@mtroyal.ca
Judy Street
Instructional Assistant, ECON
Office: EA 3051
Lab: EA 2065
Phone: 403.440.5966
Email: jstreet@mtroyal.ca