Contact Us

Contact Us

 BBPsychBanner

Psychology Department AdministrationEvelyn Field, PhD
Chair, Department of Psychology
Office: EA 3042
Phone: 403.440.6426
Email: efield@mtroyal.ca

Tara Grams, PhD
Department Coordinator
Office: EA 3040B
Phone: 403.440.6467
Email: tgrams@mtroyal.ca

Sabrina Krasilowez, BCC
Administrative Assistant
Office: EA 3040B
Phone: 403.440.6412
Email: skrasilowez@mtroyal.ca

Admission & Recruitment Office
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 5)
Toll free: 1.877.440.5001
Website: Admission & Recruitment

Academic Advising Services
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 6)
Toll free: 1.877.440.-5001
Email: advising@mtroyal.ca
Website: Academic Advising Services

Arts Academic Advising Office
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor (available to all BA students)
Phone: 403.440.8585
Office: EA 3157
Email: artsadvising@mtroyal.ca
Website: Arts Academic AdvisingPsychology Majors Departmental Advisors
*NOTE* Between June 15th and August 15th, departmental advisors are not available. Please direct all advising requests to Arts Advising at artsadvising@mtroyal.ca.

If you are a Psychology Major and would like program advising you can contact your in-house advisor. These are assigned by student's last name.
If you are a Psychology major and your last name begins with:
A-E:
your advisor is James Taylor jctaylor@mtroyal.ca
F-L: your advisor is Mitch Clark mclark@mtroyal.ca
M-Q: your advisor is Cheryl Techentin ctechentin@mtroyal.ca
R-Z: your advisor is Carrie Scherzer cscherzer@mtroyal.ca

If you are not a Psychology major, or if you are a Psychology major interested in pursuing a different major within the Faculty of Arts, please contact the Arts Advisors — artsadvising@mtroyal.ca.