News & Announcements

News & Announcements

Psychology New Research Lab

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Sharanpal, Seva

Friday, March 28, 2014

Kit Dobson
The Faculty of Arts would like to extend congratulations to Professor Kit Dobson of the Department of English who has recently co-edited two books.
Friday, Nov. 1, 2013

Political Studies Debate
Policy Studies Students host Political Leaders
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013

Karlene Betteridge
Leadership in Policy Studies: Karlene Betteridge
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2013

Affectus
AFFECTUS: An Undergraduate Journal of Philosophy and Theory
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013

THEN|HiER Jennifer Pettit
Dr. Jennifer Pettit, Chair for the Department of Humanities, authors an article published in the history education network e-Bulletin, THEN|HiER.
Friday, Sep. 13, 2013

Trico Charitable Foundation
Trico Foundation Charitable Foundation has made a three-year commitment totaling $15,000, to help Calgary’s social enterprises while spotlighting the talents and resources of Mount Royal University.
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013

2013 Challenge Cup
The Faculty of Arts 2013 Street Hockey Challenge Cup
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013

Sandra Cheung
Sandra Cheung: nominated for CAFCE Co-op Student of the Year Award
Monday, June 17, 2013

[ first [ prev 10 ]  ...   5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13  [ next 10 ]  [ last