News & Announcements..

The transformation of MRU's BBA - Marketing
According to Marketing Magazine, MRU'S marketing program gets recognition for being one of the most progressive marketing programs in Canada ...
Friday, Oct. 26, 2012

Bissett Long Term Service Awards

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Spirit of SIFE
Mount Royal's SIFE team continues to engage community members through innovative and entrepreneurial programs for the betterment of society ...
Thursday, June 7, 2012

Keeping rural business strong
Bissett professors Victoria Calvert and Kalinga Jagoda have studied the challenges and opportunities facing rural entrepreneurs and presented their findings on May 30.
Thursday, May 31, 2012

Mount Royal helps learning take flight
Mount Royal's Aviation Diploma program unveilied its new fleet of training aircraft on April 12, 2012.
Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Creating compassion after cancer
Two Mount Royal researchers are looking at ways to help individuals return to work after a life-threatening illness.
Thursday, March 29, 2012

Students sweat it out in elevator pitch contest
Students take advantage of Sweat Box competition to network and practise elevator pitches ...
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012

Launching new marketing program
MRU collaborates with iconic stakeholders on cutting edge marketing curriculum revamp ...
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2012

Business student lighting up dance parties with unique idea
Bissett School of Business student lights up the dance music world with unique fashion idea ...
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2012

Students win AB innovation tournament
MRU team wins the first-ever YOU Innovate tournament in Alberta ...
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2012

[ first [ prev 10 ]  ...   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6  [ next 10 ]  [ last