Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are looking for information on admission requirements or the application process, please contact Admissions and Recruitment at 403.440.5000 or toll free 1.877.440.5001.

If you have specific inquiries on the programs offered by the Faculty of Communication Studies, our faculty and staff will be happy to answer your questions:

Phone: 403.440.6901
Fax: 403.440.6563
E-mail: fcs@mtroyal.ca

Brad Clark, Journalism and Broadcasting Chair
403.440.5696
bclark@mtroyal.ca

Shauna Snow-Capparelli, Associate Professor
403.440.6561
ssnowcapparelli@mtroyal.ca

Terry Field, Associate Professor
403.440.6189
tfield@mtroyal.ca

Sally Haney, Associate Professor
403.440.5957
shaney@mtroyal.ca

Sean Holman, Assistant Professor
403.440.6334
sholman@mtroyal.ca

Archie Mclean, Assistant Professor
damclean@mtroyal.ca

Janice Paskey, Associate Professor
403.440.8744
jpaskey@mtroyal.ca

David Taras, The Ralph Klein Chair in Media Studies
403.440.5564
dtaras@mtroyal.ca