Contact Us

Contact us

 To receive more information about the Bachelor of Child Studies, contact us:

Bachelor of Child StudiesAngie Smith
Bachelor of Child Studies Academic Advisor and Instructional Assistant

Phone: 403.440.8906
Email: asmith@mtroyal.ca

Monica Pauls
Child and Youth Care Counsellor Coordinator

Phone: 403.440.8481
Email: mpauls@mtroyal.ca

Carolyn Bjartveit
Early Learning and Child Care
Coordinator
Phone: 403.440.6214
Email: cbjarveit@mtroyal.ca

Susan Garrow-Oilver
Bachelor of Child Studies Coordinator
Phone: 403.440.5003
Email: sgarrow@mtroyal.ca

Department of Child Studies and Social Work

Yasmin Dean, PhD
Chair
Email:  ydean@mtroyal.ca

Rona Reitsema
Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Phone: 403.440.5968
Email: rreitsema@mtroyal.ca


Admissions and Recruitment Office
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 5)
Toll free: 1.877.440.5001

Academic Advising Services
Phone: 403.440.6222
Toll free: 1.877.440.5001
Email: 
advising@mtroyal.ca