Contact Us

Contact us

Bachelor of Child StudiesAngie Smith
Academic Advisor and Instructional Assistant

Phone: 403.440.8906
Email: asmith@mtroyal.ca

Susan Garrow-Oliver, PhD
Bachelor of Child Studies Coordinator

Phone: 403.440.5003
Email: sgarrow@mtroyal.ca

Monica Pauls
Child and Youth Care Counsellor Coordinator

Phone: 403.440.8481
Email: mpauls@mtroyal.ca

Carolyn Bjartveit, PhD
Early Learning and Child Care Coordinator

Phone: 403.440.6214
Email: cbjarveit@mtroyal.ca


Department of Child Studies and Social WorkYasmin Dean, PhD, RSW
Chair

Phone: 403.440.5920
Email: ydean@mtroyal.ca

Rona Reitsema
Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Phone: 403.440.5968
Email: rreitsema@mtroyal.ca


Admissions and Recruitment Office
Phone: 403.440.5000 — (Option 5)
Toll-free: 1.877.440.5001

Academic Advising Services
Phone: 403.440.6222
Toll-free: 1.877.440.5001
Email: advising@mtroyal.ca