Outbound Opportunities

Field School Information Sessions

Students looking for information sessions for specific scheduled field schools should visit the web page of the specific trip.

Students looking for general information about field school opportunities and other international programs offered through Mount Royal should attend one of the regularly-scheduled Study Abroad Information Sessions listed below. 

These sessions are a maximum of 45 minutes in duration and are held in E140.

Fall 2018

Friday September 7 at 10:00 am 
Tuesday September 11 at 1:00 pm 
Monday September 17 at 11:00 am  
Tuesday September 25 at 2:00 pm  

Thursday October 4 at 12:00 pm
Wednesday October 17 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday October 23 at 10:00 am 

Thursday November 1 at 1:00 pm
Monday November 5 at 11:00 am
Wednesday November 14 at 10:00 am  
Friday November 23 at 12:00 pm
Tuesday November 27 at 3:00 pm

Monday December 3 at 1:00 pm

--------------------------------------------------------

Winter 2019

Friday January 4 at 12:00 pm 
Wednesday January 9 at 10:00 am
Tuesday January 15 at 1:00 pm 
Thursday January 24 at 11:00 am 
Monday January 28 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday February 6 at 1:00 pm 
Tuesday February 12 at 10:00 am 
Thursday February 28 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday March 6 at 10:00 am
Monday March 11 at 10:00 am
Friday March 22 at 11:00 am
Tuesday March 26 at 2:00 pm

Thursday April 4 at 10:00 am