News

News:

Leading Canada’s International Strategy

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2012

A Taste of International Education
This year's IE Days brought MRU's community together with a variety of events.
Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012

Students from Shanghai Share their Experiences
Three students from the Shanghai University of Finance and Economics (SUFE) talk about their month at MRU.
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012

CSHP celebrates its 3rd year
After three years of success, the Communication Skills for Health Professionals Program continues.
Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012

Teaching in the jungle
Jennifer Nowak tells us what it’s like to teach English in a small community in Bolivia.
Monday, Aug. 27, 2012

Friendships Foster Partnerships
Trygve Hermansen from Hedmark University in Norway talks about the importance of partnerships and his experience in Canada.
Friday, June 15, 2012

One trip to Malaysia, six changed lives
One faculty member took six students to Malaysia on a humanitarian mission and came back changed people ...
Thursday, July 21, 2011

Employees heading to Mexico for exchange
MRU offers employees a trip to Mexico.
Thursday, May 19, 2011

Celebrating Chinese New Year
Mount Royal business student Kirsten Fiorentino will be honoured at the Hong Kong Canada Business Association New Year's Gala.
Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2011

International Education week shows students the world
Mount Royal's connection with the international community is taking off as IEW grows from one day to a full week ...
Friday, Nov. 19, 2010

[ first [ prev 10 ]  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8  [ next 10 ]  [ last