News

News & announcements

Mount Royal Computer Information Systems student named a “software star”
Friday, June 16, 2017 Read more …
Student competes in Oxford Global Challenge
Friday, May 12, 2017 Read more …
Successful crowdfunding campaign results in Everest excursion for students
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Read more …
Tuesday, Sep. 8, 2015 Read more …
Recently installed from the atrium ceilings in Mount Royal’s East Gate and B-Wing, Cretaceous Seas is the largest marine vertebrate exhibit in Calgary.
Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015 Read more …
A group of Grade 11 and 12 students from Springbank Community High School are skipping ahead a few grades this semester as they launch into university courses provided by Mount Royal University.
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Read more …
10th edition of Human Anatomy and Physiology hits bookstores
Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 Read more …
Research team brewing up better ways to learn chemistry — Mount Royal contingent recognized at national chemistry conference, presenting at upcoming symposium in Banff
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 Read more …
Earth Sciences Faculty member Lynn Moorman, (as a team member of Canadian Geographic Education) received a $47,200 collaborative planning grant from National Geographic Education Foundation, to promote K-12 Geographic Literacy in Canada and the United States.
Friday, Aug. 15, 2014 Read more …
A historic Memorandum of Understanding between MRU and the Ann & Sandy Cross Conservation Area promotes joint educational, cultural and scientific collaboration.
Monday, May 26, 2014 Read more …

[ first [ prev 10 ]  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6  [ next 10 ]  [ last