Our faculty are outstanding, internationally recognized musicians invested in the musical, technical, and personal growth of every student.

Joan Barrett, violin

Rolf Bertsch, piano

Cheryl Emery, collaborative pianist

Lauren Eselson, flute

Sheila Garrett, double bass

Julia Haager, collaborative pianist

Krzysztof Jablonski, piano

Kirill Kalmykov, cello

Ami Longhi, collaborative pianist

Heather Meyers, voice

Nick Pulos, viola

Susanne Ruberg-Gordon, collaborative pianist

Beth Sandvoss, cello

Bill van der Sloot, violin

David Sussman, oboe

Akiko Tominaga, collaborative pianist

Additional faculty are available for other disciplines.