President's Executive Committee


The President's Executive Committee is the senior operational decision-making body of Mount Royal University. The Committee is chaired by the President and is comprised of the vice-presidents and advisors to the President. The Committee meets weekly on Wednesday mornings.


Tim Rahilly President and Vice-Chancellor (Chair)
Elizabeth Evans Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic
VACANT Vice-President, Finance and Administration
Paul Rossmann Vice-President, University Advancement
Michael Quinn Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
Phil Warsaba Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Students
Amy Nixon General Counsel and University Secretary
Andrea Hennel Chief of Staff

For further information, contact:

Andrea Hennel

Back to committees