Contact Us

Contact us

The ADC is located on the second floor of the Riddell Library and Learning Centre. Please stop by for a visit, or give us a call, if you have any questions about our services, programs, or resources.

Office: EL2172
Phone:  403.440.6042
Fax:  403.440.8996
Hours:  8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday
Summer hours (July 1 to August 15):  8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday to Friday
 
 

Administration team

 Miriam Carey

Miriam Carey, PhD
Academic Director (Interim)
mcarey@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6764 

 Amanda Veinotte

Amanda Veinotte, BAC
Manager, Learning Technologies
aveinotte@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7253

 bio_default

Mary-Ann Ciupak
Administrative Assistant
mciupak@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6449

 Nancy Funke

Nancy Funke
Administrative Assistant
nfunke@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6042

   

 

Learning Technologies Group

 Andrew Reil

Andrew Reil, MS
Educational Technologist
areil@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7002

bio_default

Bree Smith
Media Trainer & Communications Lead
bssmith@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7726

 bio_default

Fay Green, MEd
Instructional Design Consultant
fgreen@mtroyal.ca
403.440.7776
 

 John Cheeseman

John Cheeseman, MEd
Educational Technologist
jcheeseman@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6956
 

 Khethwen Woo

Khethwen Woo, BFA
Graphic Designer/Web Developer
kwoo@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6044

 Pattie Mascaro

Pattie Mascaro, MA
Instructional Design Consultant
pmascaro@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6723

 

Faculty development team

Andrea Phillipson

Andrea Phillipson, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
aphillipson@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6228

 

 

Erika Smith

Erika Smith, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
eesmith@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6568

 

 Jennifer Boman

Jennifer Boman, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
jboman@mtroyal.ca
403.440.8743
 

bio_default

Luciano da Rosa, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant
ldarosa@mtroyal.ca
403.440.5059

 Michelle Yeo

Michelle Yeo, PhD
Faculty Development Consultant, Faculty Team Coordinator
myeo@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6494

 

 

Academic Media Group (AMG)

 bio-pic-ian-borg

Ian Borg
Producer/Director
iborg@mtroyal.ca
403.440.8554
 

 bio-pic-james-baillies

James Baillies
Producer/Director, SAN Administrator
jbailllies@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6576