e-Campus Alberta

eCampus Alberta

eCampusAlberta is made up of 15 Alberta colleges and technical Institutes who have partnered to offer students greater access to online learning.

Each institution develops, contributes and offers online courses, services and support to students taking online courses from other member institutions.

eCampusAlberta offers accredited online certificates, diploma and applied degree programs and more than 400 online courses.