Contact us

The Healthy Campus Team

Donna George - Healthy Campus Team Lead

Contact for Healthy Campus Alberta & National College Health Assessment
403.440.5951 | dlgeorge@mtroyal.ca

Alex Chiem - Health Promotion Specialist

Contact for Health Promotion Scans
403.440.8738 | achiem@mtroyal.ca

Charmène Brewer - Health Outreach Coordinator

Contact for Peer Health Educators and Student Leadership Conference
403.440.6369 | cbrewer@mtroyal.ca

Katie Wotherspoon - Stepping Up Program Coordinator

Contact for the Stepping Up Program
403.440.5684 | kwotherspoon@mtroyal.ca

Michelle Chimenti - Mental Health Outreach Coordinator

Contact for Peer to Peer Mental Health Educators
403.440.8534 | mchimenti@mtroyal.ca

Telaina Sewers - Health Promotion Specialist

Contact for Wellness Training and Health Education
403.440.6595 | tsewers@mtroyal.ca

 

Request a Presentation or Data

The Healthy Campus Team is available to give presentations to Mount Royal classes on a variety of student health and mental health topics. Data from the National College Health Assessment (NCHA) survey is used to inform these presentations. Please fill out this form to request a presentation or contact Donna George at dlgeorge@mtroyal.ca to find out more.

To request data from any of our wellness initiatives (NCHA, student consultations, employee consultations or Employee Wellness Survey), please fill out this form.  This tracking allows for organized sharing of data within our community and helps document the impact that these data have on informing programs and services at Mount Royal.