Advisory Committee & Partners

Advisory Committee

Lending strength to Mount Royal's Interior Design program is a dedicated Advisory Committee of industry experts, academics, and students who help to ensure our Bachelor of Interior Design program is of the highest quality and currency, connected to industry, and is responsive to the needs of this dynamic field. The members’ advice helps to shape our program to ensure you are well prepared to enter the workforce.

Are you an industry professional interested in the future of design? Contact us to find out more about becoming a member of our Advisory Committee.

Industry Members

Under Development.


Mount Royal University Members 

Jeff Keshen, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Helen Evans Warren, Chair, Interior Design 

Joanne Johnston, Work Experience Coordinator, Career Services

Christina Sisson, 1st Year Student Representative

Sarah Paschinski, 2nd Year Student Representative

Kaisha Ferguson, 3rd Year Student Representative

Our committee membership changes from time to time, and while we do our best to keep this list current, it is subject to change.