Contact Us

Contact us

 ORSCE

Name Title Office Phone Fax Email
Michael Quinn, PhD  
Associate Vice-President - Research, Scholarship
and Community Engagement
U269A 403.440.7017 403.440.6299 mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Deane Manager U265E 403.440.5081 403.440.6299 mdeane1@mtroyal.ca
Julia Johnson Administrative Assistant U269 403.440.6069 403.440.6299 jljohnson@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta Research Finance Analyst U265D 403.440.8639 403.440.6299 spanta@mtroyal.ca

Priscilla Wamucii

Research Compliance Officer U269B 403.440.8470 403.440.6299 pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Donald Jantz Research Finance Developer U269C 403.440.8492 403.440.6299 djantz@mtroyal.ca

 Research Development Officers

Name and Profile Department PhoneHours Email
Carol ArmstrongBiology

403.440.8568
(dept. office line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

Wednesdays - 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.carmstrong@mtroyal.ca
Leah Hamilton General Management, HR
and Aviation

403.440.8548
(dept. office line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

Tuesdays - 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

lhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Michael Uzoka Department of Mathematics
and Computing

403.440.6674
(dept. office line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

Fridays - 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

fuzoka@mtroyal.ca