ICP_connectupdate

Connect

Peter R Elson, PhD

Senior Research Fellow

250.721.8060

pelson@mtroyal.ca 


Anna Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator

587.227.5436

ahjohnson@mtroyal.ca 


Alix Linaker

Social Innovation Animator

403.975.4468

alinaker@mtroyal.ca 


Lena Soots

Changemaker in Residence

403.700.3039

lsoots@mtroyal.ca 


Jill Andres

Changemaker in Residence (Social Entrepreneurship & Innovation)

403.819.2543

jandres@mtroyal.ca
 

Pat Letizia

Changemaker in Residence (Philanthropy & Sustainability)

403.440.8564

pletizia@mtroyal.ca


Joel DeWiel 

Changemaker Campus Coordinator

587.228.0366

jdewi074@mtroyal.ca


Mailing List 

Keep in touch with the Institute and our upcoming events!