Finance Committee

The Finance Committee assists the Board in fulfilling its fiduciary oversight responsibilities with respect to the financial resources of the University. The Committee is responsible to the Board.

Finance Committee Terms of ReferenceMembership

Rob Schaefer, Committee Chair Board Member - Public Voting
Laura Daniels Board Member - Public Voting
Pamela Karlenzig Board Member - Non Academic Staff Voting
Chris Lee Board Chair Voting
Carrie Lonardelli Board Member - Public Voting
Tim Rahilly Board Member - President Voting
Kari Roberts Board Member - Academic Staff Voting
Shannon Ryhorchuk Board Member - Public Member Voting