Chairs' Assembly

Membership, 2019/20

Chair Support Coordinator: Janet Miller
Speaker: Miriam Carey
Resource: Mary-Ann Ciupak

Faculty of Arts

Department Name Email Local Extension
Economics, Justice & Policy Studies Duane Bratt 6540
English, Languages, & Cultures David Hyttenrauch 6453
Psychology Nancy Ogden 8991
Humanities Mark Gardiner 6541
Sociology & Anthropology Tom Buchanan 8774
Interior Design Helen Evans Warren 6953

Faculty of Business & Communication Studies

Department Name Email Local Extension
Information Design Brian Traynor 6944
Public Relations Allison MacKenzie 8748
Broadcasting & Journalism Brad Clark 5696
International Business & Supply Chain Adam Cave 6983
Accounting & Finance Reza Chowdhury 6941
General Management & Human Resources Ryan Parks 8692
Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Social Innovation Donna Dumont 6297
Aviation Deanna Wiebe 6159

Faculty of Science and Technology

Department Name Email Local Extension
Biology Melanie Rathburn 8636
Earth & Environmental Sciences Brian Sevick 6675
Mathematics & Computing Alan Fedoruk 8840
Chemistry & Physics Chris Lovallo 8836

Faculty of Health, Community and Education

Department Name Email Local Extension
Health & Physical Education Christy Lane 8671
School of Nursing & Midwifery Murray Holtby 6027
Child Studies & Social Work Yasmin Dean 5920
Education Kevin O'Connor 8504

Faculty of Teaching and Learning

Department Name Email Local Extension
Academic Development Centre Miriam Carey 6764
General Education Karim Dharamsi 8658

University Library

Department Name Email Local Extension
Library Pearl Herscovitch 6022

Wellness Services

Department Name Email Local Extension
Student Counselling Mirjam Knapik 6362

For further information, contact:

The Office of the Provost and Vice-President, Academic

Back to committees