Outbound Opportunities

Information Sessions

All information sessions are up to 45 minutes in duration and are held the International Student Support Centre in E 140.

No registration is required, drop-in to the session that best fits your schedule.

Topics covered include: International Education opportunities through Mount Royal University, choosing an exchange location, costs and budgeting, expectations, resources, application processes, application deadlines and much more.

Please note that in order to apply for a Mount Royal exchange, you must attend an Information Session. These sessions are open to all MRU students.  

  

Winter 2019

Friday January 4 at 12:00 pm
Wednesday January 9 at 10:00 am
Tuesday January 15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday January 24 at 11:00 am
Monday January 28 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday February 6 at 1:00 pm
Tuesday February 12 at 10:00 am
Thursday February 28 at 1:00 pm

Wednesday March 6 at 10:00 am
Monday March 11 at 10:00 am
Friday March 22 at 11:00 am
Tuesday March 26 at 2:00 pm

Thursday April 4 at 10:00 am

--------------------------------------------------------

Fall 2019

Friday September 6 at 11:00 am
Tuesday September 10
at 10:00 am
Monday September 16
at 3:00 pm
Wednesday September 25
at 2:00 pm


Thursday October 3
at 12:00 pm
Monday October 7
at 10:00 am
Thursday October 24
at 11:00 am
Tuesday October 29
at 3:00 pm

Friday November 8 at 10:00 am
Wednesday November 13
at 12:00 pm
Monday November 18
at 1:00 pm
Tuesday November 26
at 11:00 am

Thursday December 5 at 2:00 pm

--------------------------------------------------------

Winter 2020

Wednesday January 8 at 10:00 am
Monday January 13
at 3:00 pm
Wednesday January 22
at 11:00 am
Tuesday January 28
at 1:00 pm

Thursday February 6 at 12:00 pm
Friday February 14
at 10:00 am
Monday February 24
at 2:00 pm

Tuesday March 3 at 11:00 am
Wednesday March 11
at 1:00 pm
Monday March 16
at 10:00 am
Thursday March 26
at 2:00 pm
Tuesday March 31
at 12:00 pm