Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Michelle Adams
HR Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6386
madams@mtroyal.ca
Susan Bailey
Payroll Coordinator (H-O)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6085
sbailey1@mtroyal.ca
Keandra Billingsley
Administrative Support (Casual)
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6818
kbillingsley@mtroyal.ca
Ning Chang
Payroll & Benefits Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6697
nchang@mtroyal.ca
Chenoa Cross
Talent Acquisition Associate
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8465
ccross@mtroyal.ca
Deborah Elfassy
HR Reporting Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6573
delfassy@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Fleming
HR Business Partner (Labour Focused)
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5007
rfleming@mtroyal.ca
Arleen Gallo
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5132
agallo@mtroyal.ca
Sherri Garay
Payroll Coordinator (P-Z)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6516
sgaray@mtroyal.ca
Sara Gibson
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6634
segibson@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Hamonic
Benefits/Pension Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5911
chamonic@mtroyal.ca
Karen Hatch
HR Business Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6693
khatch@mtroyal.ca
Nevada Haun
Talent Development Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
nhaun@mtroyal.ca
Bonny Huang
Payroll Administrator - MRFA Professional Development
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6465
bhuang@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Jickling
Senior Consultant, Employee & Labour Relations
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5612
sjickling@mtroyal.ca
Bonnie Kadwell
Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8619
bkadwell@mtroyal.ca
Liz Mackinnon
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8618
emackinnon@mtroyal.ca
Melanie McCarthy
Manager, HR Systems and Strategy
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6757
mmccarthy@mtroyal.ca
Deanna McConnell
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6934
ddmcconnell@mtroyal.ca
Adina Novasat
Payroll Manager
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6314
anovasat@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.