Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Michelle Adams
HR Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6386
madams@mtroyal.ca
Keandra Billingsley
Administrative Support (Casual)
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6818
kbillingsley@mtroyal.ca
Chenoa Cross
Talent Acquisition Associate
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8465
ccross@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Fleming
HR Business Partner (Labour Focused)
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5007
rfleming@mtroyal.ca
Arleen Gallo
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5132
agallo@mtroyal.ca
Sara Gibson
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6634
segibson@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Hamonic
Benefits/Pension Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5911
chamonic@mtroyal.ca
Nevada Haun
Talent Development Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8902
nhaun@mtroyal.ca
Shelley Jickling
Senior Consultant, Employee & Labour Relations
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5612
sjickling@mtroyal.ca
Bonnie Kadwell
Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8619
bkadwell@mtroyal.ca
Liz Mackinnon
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8618
emackinnon@mtroyal.ca
Melanie McCarthy
Manager, HR Systems and Strategy
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6757
mmccarthy@mtroyal.ca
Deanna McConnell
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6934
ddmcconnell@mtroyal.ca
Pavitra Parikh
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6481
pparikh@mtroyal.ca
Susan Pieri
Director, Talent Management & Total Rewards
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5669
spieri@mtroyal.ca
Janette Santos
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6818
jsantos@mtroyal.ca
Sherin Thomas
HR Assistant, Talent Acquisition & Talent Development
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6033
sthomas3@mtroyal.ca
Bonnie Thompson
Director, HR, Employee & Labour Relations
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6496
bthompson1@mtroyal.ca
Julia Volokhova
Talent Acquisition Associate
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-6923
yvolokhova@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.