Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Susan Bailey
Payroll Coordinator (H-O)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6085
sbailey1@mtroyal.ca
Ning Chang
Payroll & Benefits Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6697
nchang@mtroyal.ca
Deborah Elfassy
HR Reporting Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6573
delfassy@mtroyal.ca
Sherri Garay
Payroll Coordinator (P-Z)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6516
sgaray@mtroyal.ca
Karen Hatch
HR Business Analyst
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6693
khatch@mtroyal.ca
Bonny Huang
Payroll Administrator - MRFA Professional Development
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6465
bhuang@mtroyal.ca
Adina Novasat
Payroll Manager
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6314
anovasat@mtroyal.ca
Irina Plamadeala
Payroll Coordinator (A-G)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-7295
iplamadeala@mtroyal.ca
Yana Shcherbak
HR Administrator
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-7018
yshcherbak@mtroyal.ca
Bhuvana Sigamani
HR Administrator
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6756
bsigamani@mtroyal.ca
Roisin Wiens
HR Administrator
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6695
rwiens@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.