Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 3

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Dawn Aikenhead
Customer Service Representative
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-6914
daikenhead@mtroyal.ca
Paul Antenucci
Theatre Experience Supervisor
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5114
pantenucci@mtroyal.ca
Ian Arcega
Bar and Event Supervisor
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8623
iarcega@mtroyal.ca
Luci Batista da Silva
Customer Service Representative
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-6300
ldasilva@mtroyal.ca
Rafael Blanco
Event Setups Manager
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5035
rblanco@mtroyal.ca
Rina Carcasole
Lead Event Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-5649
rcarcasole@mtroyal.ca
Devon Carter-Wells
Technical Director-Lead Technician
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8696 (General Line)
dcarterwells@mtroyal.ca
Phil Cimolai
Manager, Theatre and Performance Services
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-6830
pcimolai@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Davis
Customer Service Team Lead
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8591
sbdavis@mtroyal.ca
Owini Dixon
Manager, Youth Programs
Business and Retail Services Youth Programming 403-440-6766
edixon@mtroyal.ca
Ruby Dawn Eustauio-Charney
Theatre Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-7753
reustaquiocharney@mtroyal.ca
Maria Facette
Customer Service Representative
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 6694
mfacette@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Fang
Enforcement Lead
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-6914
cfang@mtroyal.ca
Mike Galetta
Retail Supervisor
Business and Retail Services Bookstore 403-440-6300
mgaletta@mtroyal.ca
Vita Gubska
Administrative Assistant, Youth Programs
Business and Retail Services Youth Programming 403-440-6001
vgubska@mtroyal.ca
Heather Hill
Conference and Event Specialist
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-6421
hhill@mtroyal.ca
Cristobal Jamett
Manager, Parking Services
Business and Retail Services Parking Services 403-440-8795
cjamett@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Katelnikoff
Business Analyst and Systems Administrator
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-6696
skatelnikoff@mtroyal.ca
Andy Lee
Commercial Operations Finance Coordinator
Business and Retail Services Business and Retail Services 403-440-7234
flee@mtroyal.ca
Erica Leitch
Program Coordinator, Youth Programs
Business and Retail Services Youth Programming 403-440-8842
eleitch@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.