Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 9

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Stacey Aberdeen
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6034
saberdeen@mtroyal.ca
Jeella Acedo
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6363
jacedo@mtroyal.ca
Nathan Ackroyd
Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8735
nackroyd@mtroyal.ca
Yasaman Amannejad
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5041
yamannejad@mtroyal.ca
Jemma Andersen
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact
jkandersen@mtroyal.ca
Kendra Anderson
Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8983
ktanderson@mtroyal.ca
Orestes Appel
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6157
oappel@mtroyal.ca
Carol Armstrong
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8568
carmstrong@mtroyal.ca
Laura Atkinson
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8414
latkinson@mtroyal.ca
Said Baadel
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5029
sbaadel@mtroyal.ca
Zeina Baalbaki
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact only
zbaalbaki@mtroyal.ca
Sohaib Bajwa
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-7765
sbajwa@mtroyal.ca
Breanne Bali
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7222
bbali@mtroyal.ca
Ravdeep Batth
Instructor (Sessional) / Academic Upgrading Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8802
rbatth@mtroyal.ca
Katrin Becker
Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing ---
kbecker@mtroyal.ca
Adrienne Benediktsson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8551
abenediktsson@mtroyal.ca
Ganesh Bhandari
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-6579
gbhandari@mtroyal.ca
David Bird
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8750
dbird@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Bloch-Hansen
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Mathematics and Computing 403-440-5527
ablochhansen@mtroyal.ca
Katherine Boggs
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6645
kboggs@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.