Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Stacey Aberdeen
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6034
saberdeen@mtroyal.ca
Carol Armstrong
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8568
carmstrong@mtroyal.ca
Laura Atkinson
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8414
latkinson@mtroyal.ca
Breanne Bali
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7222
bbali@mtroyal.ca
Adrienne Benediktsson
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8551
abenediktsson@mtroyal.ca
David Bird
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8750
dbird@mtroyal.ca
Valentine Brussee-Bohn
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6030
vbrusseebohn@mtroyal.ca
Ana Colina
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5982
acolina@mtroyal.ca
Meg Congram
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8856
mecongram@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Cruz
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5540
mcruz@mtroyal.ca
Trevor Day
Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-5961
tday@mtroyal.ca
Jessica Eggleton
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology ###
jeggleton@mtroyal.ca
Alexandria Farmer
Full-time Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6610
afarmer@mtroyal.ca
Mathias Fenton
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403440####
mfenton@mtroyal.ca
Jeanie Godfray
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6163
jgodfray@mtroyal.ca
Susan Ross Hamilton
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6601
slrosshamilton@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Hewitt
Professor & Interim Associate Dean, Academic
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8755
sahewitt@mtroyal.ca
Dorothy Hill
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-7796
dphill@mtroyal.ca
Monique Horbay
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6178
mhorbay@mtroyal.ca
Brian McDonald
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6005
bmcdonald@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.