Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Jeella Acedo
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6363
jacedo@mtroyal.ca
Nathan Ackroyd
Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8735
nackroyd@mtroyal.ca
Kendra Anderson
Laboratory Technician
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8983
ktanderson@mtroyal.ca
Ravdeep Batth
Instructor (Sessional) / Academic Upgrading Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8802
rbatth@mtroyal.ca
Aldo Bruccoleri
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6347
abruccoleri@mtroyal.ca
John Chik
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8732
jchik@mtroyal.ca
Thamirys de Oliveira
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics email only
tdeoliveira@mtroyal.ca
Nader (Mehdi) Dehghany
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8486
ndehghany@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Diaz-Avila
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6029
mdiazavila@mtroyal.ca
Martina Eckert
Instructor (Sessional) / Academic Upgrading Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8919
meckert@mtroyal.ca
Jhoseling Garcia
Laboratory Instrument Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8489
jgarcia@mtroyal.ca
David Giers
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6575
dgiers@mtroyal.ca
Megan Gillies
Physics Lab Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6177
dgillies1@mtroyal.ca
Kumudu Hettiaratchi
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5017
khettiaratchi@mtroyal.ca
Nicholas Hill
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-7076
nhill@mtroyal.ca
Karen Ho
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5919
kho@mtroyal.ca
Stephen Jeans
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6534
sjeans@mtroyal.ca
Eniko Kapocsi-Kiss
Laboratory Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5562
ekapocsikiss@mtroyal.ca
Barbara Lindsay
Department Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6638
blindsay@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Lovallo
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8836
clovallo@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.