Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brenna Burwash
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-5519
beburwash@mtroyal.ca
Angela Callbeck
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-5658
acallbeck@mtroyal.ca
Fred Chan
Collections Support Analyst
Library Collections 403 440 6778
fchan@mtroyal
Adam Cohen
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-6243
acohen@mtroyal.ca
Emma Ferguson
Collection Services Technician
Library Collections 403-440-6091
eferguson@mtroyal.ca
Jasmine Goodman
Collection Services Technician, Archives and Special Collections
Library Collections 403-440-8567
jgoodman@mtroyal.ca
Genista Kippin
Immersive Technologies Specialist
Library Collections 403-440-8615
gkippin@mtroyal.ca
Taylor McPeak
Copyright Advisor
Library Collections 403-440-8946
tmcpeak@mtroyal.ca
Christy Nichols
Licensing and Access Specialist
Library Collections 403-440-5949
cnichols@mtroyal.ca
Rick Paulson
Technician, Archives & Special Collections
Library Collections 403-440-4219
rpaulson@mtroyal.ca
Jane Roberts
Serials Specialist
Library Collections 403-440-6138
jcroberts@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.