Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Rachel Doe
Arts Academic Advisor
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-8585
artsadvising@mtroyal.ca
Nyla Fuller
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-5908
nfuller@mtroyal.ca
Manuel Mertin
Dean Emeritus
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6909
mmertin@mtroyal.ca
Kenna Olsen
Vice Dean
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-5953
kolsen@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Pettit
Dean, Professor
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-5985
jpettit@mtroyal.ca
Rona Reitsema
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403.440.6909
rreitsema@mtroyal.ca
Sue Torres
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6961
storres@mtroyal.ca
Larysa Varakina
(on leave) Administrative Assistant To The Dean
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6909
lvarakina@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.