Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Janet Arnold
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5549
jrarnold@mtroyal.ca
Aliya Ayorinde
Accommodated Exam Scheduler
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8525
aayorinde@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Callaghan
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5615
scallaghan@mtroyal.ca
Chris Carolan
Access Support Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5169
ccarolan@mtroyal.ca
Tracie Czerkawski
Academic Strategist
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5112
tczerkawski@mtroyal.ca
Geneva Desrosiers
Accommodated Exam Coordinator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5922
gadesrosiers@mtroyal.ca
Hazel Diaz
Academic Strategist
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5062
hdiaz@mtroyal.ca
Paula Dibski
Academic Strategist Coordinator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5652
pdibski@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Dow
Director
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-6692
mdow@mtroyal.ca
Exam Facilitator
Accommodated Exam Facilitator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5680
accessibility@mtroyal.ca
Lauren King
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-6166
lking@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Matchim
Accommodated Exam Assistant
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-6868
tmatchim@mtroyal.ca
Debbie Mork
Access Supports Coordinator
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8893
dmork@mtroyal.ca
Lucas Orton
Administrative Assistant
Access and Inclusion Services 403 440 6868
lorton@mtroyal.ca
Robin Randall
Assistive Technology Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8693
rrandall@mtroyal.ca
vacant vacant
Academic Strategist
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-7281
vacant2@mtroyal.ca
Vacant Vacant
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-6692
notavailable@mtroyal.ca
Ann Wade
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8561
awade@mtroyal.ca
Juliana Walker
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8499
jawalker@mtroyal.ca
Alicia Woloschuk
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-5959
awoloschuk@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.