Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Yemi Adeyemi
Healthy Campus Team, Manager
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5951
yadeyemi@mtroyal.ca
Jody Arndt
Wellness Services Director
Wellness Services 403-440-5619
jarndt1@mtroyal.ca
Ricardo Avelar
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
ravelar1@mtroyal.ca
Judith Awori
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
jawori@mtroyal.ca
Linda Barron
Medical Office Assistant
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
lbarron@mtroyal.ca
Mariberth Blanco
Admin. Assistant to the Wellness Services Director
Wellness Services 403-440-6869
mblanco@mtroyal.ca
Francoise Braz
Wellness Accounts Clerk
Wellness Services MRU Injury & Prevention Clinic 403-440-6917
fbraz@mtroyal.ca
Charmene Brewer
Health Outreach Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-6369
cbrewer@mtroyal.ca
Calem Davis
Social Media Coordinator
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403.440.6869
cdavi573@mtroyal.ca
Colleen Dyck
Wellness Accounts Clerk
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
cdyck@mtroyal.ca
Sonya Flessati (Sabbatical year)
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
sflessati@mtroyal.ca
Angela Grey (On leave)
Admin Assistant to the Chair of Student Counselling
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
agrey@mtroyal.ca
Allison Gross
Chiropractor - Lead Practitioner
Wellness Services MRU Injury & Prevention Clinic 403-440-6917
agross@mtroyal.ca
Huyen Hou
Mental Health Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
hhou@mtroyal.ca
Michael Huston
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
mhuston@mtroyal.ca
Jyoti Johl
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
hjohl@mtroyal.ca
Fatima Kessler
Registered Nurse
Wellness Services Health Services 403-440-6326
fkessler@mtroyal.ca
Mirjam Knapik
Chair of Student Counselling Services
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
mknapik@mtroyal.ca
Zen Ladhani
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
zladhani@mtroyal.ca
Danni Lei
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
dlei@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.