Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Ricardo Avelar
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
ravelar1@mtroyal.ca
Judith Awori
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
jawori@mtroyal.ca
Sonya Flessati (Sabbatical year)
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
sflessati@mtroyal.ca
Angela Grey (On leave)
Admin Assistant to the Chair of Student Counselling
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
agrey@mtroyal.ca
Michael Huston
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
mhuston@mtroyal.ca
Jyoti Johl
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
hjohl@mtroyal.ca
Mirjam Knapik
Chair of Student Counselling Services
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
mknapik@mtroyal.ca
Zen Ladhani
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
zladhani@mtroyal.ca
Danni Lei
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
dlei@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer McCormick
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
jmccormick@mtroyal.ca
Janet Miller
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
jbmiller@mtroyal.ca
Shellyza Murji
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
sdmurji@mtroyal.ca
Maria Vaandering
Administrative Assistant
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6263
mvaandering@mtroyal.ca
Kelly Watters-Radcliffe
Counsellor
Wellness Services Student Counselling Services 403-440-6362
kwatersradcliffe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.