Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
David Asaph
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5141
dasaph@mtroyal.ca
Carolina Cajiao Zambrano
Program Assistant
International Education English Language Program 403-440-8536
czambrano@mtroyal.ca
Herly Cervera
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5100
hcervera@mtroyal.ca
Pamela Downie
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5119
pdownie@mtroyal.ca
Kim Dunne
Program Assistant
International Education English Language Program 403-440-6885
kdunne@mtroyal.ca
Lynn Hoffmann
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-7089
lhoffmann@mtroyal.ca
Lorry Kelly
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5107
lbkelly@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Kowalchuk
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-7206
nkowalchuk@mtroyal.ca
Vivi Law
Program Assistant
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5135
olaw@mtroyal.ca
Sheri Marendiuk
Lead Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5118
smarendiuk@mtroyal.ca
Sheri Rhodes
Program Administrator, English Language Program
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5105
srhodes@mtroyal.ca
Kalsey Root
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5127
kroot@mtroyal.ca
Kyla Schwartz
Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-8540
kschwartz@mtroyal.ca
Rebecca Young
Lead Instructor, EAL
International Education English Language Program 403-440-5109
ryoung@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.