Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Cyndi Cave
Assistant Registrar - Awards
Office of the Registrar Awards 403-440-5929
ccave@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Cross
Director, Records, Curriculum & Scheduling
Office of the Registrar Registrar/Associate Registrars 403-440-6358
ncross@mtroyal.ca
Kristine Eshpeter
Scheduling Assistant
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-5581
keshpeter@mtroyal.ca
Kamal Evans
Registration & Financial Aid Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-8872
kjevans@mtroyal.ca
Geri Lynn Gouglas
Registrar & Associate Vice-President , Enrolment Management
Office of the Registrar Registrar/Associate Registrars 403-440-6586
ggouglas@mtroyal.ca
Elise Hewitt
Graduation and Convocation Specialist
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-5693
ekhewitt@mtroyal.ca
Valeriia Hlukhova
Records Evaluator
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-7058
vhlukhova@mtroyal.ca
Chelsea Keen
Student Service Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-5566
ckeen@mtroyal.ca
Jeremy Kiervin
Scheduling Associate
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-6593
jkiervin@mtroyal.ca
Andrea Kinloch
Records Evaluator
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-5987
akinloch@mtroyal.ca
Megan Lee Wah
Records Evaluator
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-8951
jmleewah@mtroyal.ca
Sujata Limbu
Student Service Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-6082
slimbu@mtroyal.ca
Carlos Lopez
Student Service Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-8871
clopez@mtroyal.ca
Wendy Mayers
Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Registrar
Office of the Registrar Registrar/Associate Registrars 403-440-6346
wmayers@mtroyal.ca
Krista McLaughlin
Student Service Associate
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-6082
kmclaughlin@mtroyal.ca
April McNulty
Assistant Registrar - Records and Convocation
Office of the Registrar Records 403-440-8677
amcnulty@mtroyal.ca
Kathy Mok
Scholarship Advisor
Office of the Registrar Awards 403-440-6305
kmok@mtroyal.ca
Gianni Pangratis
Timetabling Specialist
Office of the Registrar Scheduling and Curriculum 403-440-8949
gpangratis@mtroyal.ca
Deb Payne
Assistant Registrar - Registration and Financial Aid
Office of the Registrar Registration and Financial Aid 403-440-8966
dpayne@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Rude (on leave)
Director, Registration, Financial Aid & Awards
Office of the Registrar Registrar/Associate Registrars 403-440-6351
srude@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.