Directory

Search Results:

Page 1 of 1

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Eileen Chhom
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising 403-440-6947
echhom@mtroyal.ca
Princess Domingo
Academic Advising Assistant
Academic Advising 403-440-5145
pdomingo@mtroyal.ca
Janis Foster
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising 403-440-8854
jcfoster@mtroyal.ca
Holly Gillespie
Manager, Academic Advising
Academic Advising 403-440-8852
hgillespie@mtroyal.ca
Ashley Lazette
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising 403-440-6947
alazette@mtroyal.ca
Arooba Siddiqui
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising 403-440-8858
asiddiqui@mtroyal.ca
Joel Viehweger
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising 403-440-5012
jviehweger@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.