Contact Us

Career Services team

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information

Due to the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic, Career Services moved to remote operations March 18, 2020. If you need to contact the Career Services team please email studentjobs@mtroyal.ca, or the individual team member's email as listed below. Phone lines are not being monitored at this time.
Sarah Imran 
Director, Career Services 
simran@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6232
Vance Koberstein 
Manager, Partner Engagement
vkoberstein@mtroyal.ca   
403.440.8863
Vanessa Peterelli 
Manager, Career Development
vpeterelli@mtroyal.ca    
403.440.7097
Yifei Wang 
Growth and Innovation Specialist 
yfwang@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.5981
Career Services Reception studentjobs@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6307 
Co-operative Education and Work Experience workexperiencejobs@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6307

Career Development Team 

Elaine Balych 
Work Experience Coordinator 
ebalych@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6308 
Lynn Dittmer 
Work Experience Coordinator
ldittmer@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6965
Robin Filmer 
Work Experience Coordinator 
rfilmer@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6844 
Rob Harrison 
Work Experience Coordinator
rharrison1@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.8542 
Caillie Mutterback 
Early Engagement Coordinator
cmutterback@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.8960
Tram Nguyen 
Work Experience Coordinator
tnguyen@mtroyal.ca   
403.440.6754

Lindsay Ross 
Work Experience Coordinator

lross@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6542
Daniel Santiago 
Work Experience Coordinator
dsantiago@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.8508

 

Partner Engagement Team

Rasha Abdelah
Funding and Special Projects Coordinator

rabdelah@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.7059

Jason Hancock 
Work Experience Coordinator

jhancock@mtroyal.ca   
403.440.5626
Jane Hawkins 
Work Experience Coordinator
jhawkins@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.8857 
Joyce Healy 
Indigenous Work Experience Coordinator 
jhealy1@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6309
Lucas Maliniak 
Work Experience Coordinator
lmaliniak@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.7016
Nick Moore 
Volunteer and Campus Engagement Coordinator
nmoore@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6735
Kysha Moradel-Takaguchi
Alumni and Graduate Career Services Coordinator
kmoradeltakaguchi@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.6231
Chad Wilson 
Work Experience Coordinator
cewilson@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.6008

 

Operations Support Team 

Patricia Gardner 
Supervisor, Operations Coordinator 
pgardner@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.5196
Linda Challacombe 
Technology Coordinator
lchallacombe@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.5505
Conan Daly 
Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator 
cdaly@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.5937 
Tina Ince 
Administrative Assistant
tince@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.6434
Hilary Losier 
Administrative Assistant
hlosier@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.7093 
Lynette Mercer 
Administrative Assistant
lmercer@mtroyal.ca
403.440.6562 
Lauren Soutar 
Events and Engagement Facilitator
lsoutar@mtroyal.ca  
403.440.5179 
Alyssa Wadman 
Technology Coordinator
awadman@mtroyal.ca 
403.440.8602