Contact Us

Contact us


Name Title Office Phone Fax Email
Michael Quinn, PhD  
Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic A301 403.440.7017 403.440.6040 mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Deane Director U269A 403.440.5081 403.440.6299 mdeane1@mtroyal.ca
Julia Johnson Administrative Assistant U265 403.440.6069 403.440.6299 jljohnson@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta Research Finance Analyst U265D 403.440.8639 403.440.6299 spanta@mtroyal.ca

Priscilla Wamucii

Research Compliance Officer U269B 403.440.8470 403.440.6299 pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Susan Vukadinovic P/T Research Finance Assistant U265C 403.440.8873 403.440.6299 svukadinovic@mtroyal.ca