Meeting Schedules

Meeting Schedules

2018-2019 General Faculties Council and Standing Committees Meeting Schedule

2017-2018 General Faculties Council and Standing Committees Meeting ScheduleGFC Meeting Schedule

Date
Time
Location
Thursday, August 30, 20189:00 - 11:00 a.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, September 20, 20184:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, October 18, 20184:00 - 6:00 p.m.Jenkins Theatre (I115)
Thursday, November 15, 20184:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, December 13, 20184:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, January 17, 20194:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, February 14, 20194:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, March 21, 20194:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, April 18, 20194:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)
Thursday, May 16, 20194:00 - 6:00 p.m.Lincoln Park Room (J301)