Contact Us

Student Services

Academic Advising Services

Phone: 403.440.6222
Email: advising@mtroyal.ca

Admissions & Recruitment

Phone: 403.440.5000
Toll-Free: 1.877.440.5001
Fax: 403.440.6339

Cougars Campus Store

Phone: 403.440.6300
Fax: 403.440.6628
Email: campusstore@mtroyal.ca

Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion

Phone: 403.440.7010
Email: cemi@mtroyal.ca

Career Services

Phone: 403.440.6307
Fax: 403.440.6655
Email: studentjobs@mtroyal.ca

Child Care Centre

Phone: 403.440.6410
Fax: 403.440.7266
Email: childcare@mtroyal.ca

Credit Registration (Registration Help Line)

Phone: 403.440.3303 or
Toll-Free: 1.877.676.0686
Fax: 403.440.6740
Email: creditregistration@mtroyal.ca

Conservatory, The

Phone: 403.440.6821
Fax: 403.440.7277
Email: conservatory@mtroyal.ca

Continuing Education Registration Services

Phone: 403.440.3833 or 1.877.287.8001
Fax: 403.440.6743
Email: ceregservices@mtroyal.ca

Cougar Athletics and Recreation

Phone: 403.440.6516
Email: recreation@mtroyal.ca

Digital Print Centre / Document Services

Staff/Faculty
Phone: 403.440.6911

Students
Phone: 403.440.7078
Email: print@mtroyal.ca

Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy (FOIP)

Phone: 403.440.7288
Email: jgduffin@mtroyal.ca

Financial Aid

Phone: 403.440.3303
Email: financialaid@mtroyal.ca

Library

Phone: 403.440.6140
Text: 587.400.8044

Medical and Mental Health Services

Phone: 403.440.6326

OneCard

Phone: 403.440.7711
Fax: 403.440.6628
Email: onecard@mtroyal.ca

MRU Injury and Prevention Clinic

Phone: 403.440.6917
Email: mruclinic@mtroyal.ca

Residence Services

Phone: 403.440.6275
Toll-Free: 1.866.264.7875
Fax: 403.440.6281
Email: residence@mtroyal.ca

Security Services

Emergency
Emergency: 403.440.5900
City of Calgary Emergency Services: 911 (dial 9 first if calling from campus landline)

Non-emergency
Phone: 403.440.6897
Toll Free: 1.877.740.2002
Email: security@mtroyal.ca 

Student Awards

Phone: 403.440.6305
Email: awards@mtroyal.ca

Student Counselling Services

Phone: 403.440.6362
Fax: 403.440.6676
Email: counselling@mtroyal.ca

Student Learning Services

Phone: 403.440.6452
Email: sls@mtroyal.ca

Student Records & Transcripts (Credit)

Phone: 403.440.3435
Fax: 403.440.6740
Email: studentrecords@mtroyal.ca

Students' Association of Mount Royal University

Phone: 403.440.6077
Email: reception@samru.ca