MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 2 of 2

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Steven Engler
Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8992
sengler@mtroyal.ca
Braydon Epp
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-5660
bepp@mtroyal.ca
Richard Erlendson
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
rerlendson@mtroyal.ca
Nancy Escalante
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
nescalante@mtroyal.ca
Lauren Eselson
Facilitator, Academy Woodwinds & Flute Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6805
leselson@mtroyal.ca
Kristine Eshpeter
Scheduling Assistant
Enrolment Services Office of the Registrar 403-440-5581
keshpeter@mtroyal.ca
Breda Eubank
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-7798
beubank@mtroyal.ca
Elizabeth Evans
Dean, Faculty of Business and Communication Studies Bissett School of Business 403-440-6315
eevans@mtroyal.ca
Dean, Faculty of Business and Communication Studies School of Communication Studies 403-440-6315
eevans@mtroyal.ca
Heather Evans
Administrative Assistant Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6834
hevans@mtroyal.ca
Director-at-Large MRSA 403-440-6834
hevans@mtroyal.ca
Kamal Evans
Student Awards Advisor
Enrolment Services Student Awards and Financial Aid 403-440-8872
kjevans@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Evans
Manager, Student Systems & Enrolment Services Communications
Enrolment Services Student Systems and Enrolment Services Communications 403-440-7224
mevans@mtroyal.ca
Helen EvansWarren
Chair And Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-6953
hevanswarren@mtroyal.ca
Set up for Events
Event Set Up
Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-6422
environmentalservices@mtroyal.ca
Beth Everest
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts English and Languages 403-440-6458
beverest@mtroyal.ca
Craig Eyre
Network Analyst
Information Technology Services IT Infrastructure and Security 403-440-5199
ceyre@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.