MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Kristin Wagner
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kwagner@mtroyal.ca
Silvia Wahby
Finance and Information Officer
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-7259
swahby1@mtroyal.ca
Erin Wainwright
Administrative Assistant to Associate University Librarains
Library Library Administration 403-440-5935
ewainwright@mtroyal.ca
Michal Waissmann
Creative Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6954
mwaissmann@mtroyal.ca
Karen Walde
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8910
kwalde@mtroyal.ca
Angela Waldie
Writing And Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-6921
awaldie@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wale
Electrician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dwale@mtroyal.ca
Edna Waliullah
Database Administrator
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6575
ewaliullah@mtroyal.ca
Irina Walker
Lead, Financial Planning & Reporting
Financial Services Finance and Planning Analysts 403-440-5620
iwalker@mtroyal.ca
Holly Wall
Administrative Assistant
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8623
hwall@mtroyal.ca
Hayley Wallace
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
hcwallace@mtroyal.ca
Tony Wallace
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business International Business and Supply Chain Management 403-440-8451
twallace@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Wallis
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7775
ljwallis@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Wamucii
Research Compliance Officer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8470
pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Wang
Instructor (sessional)
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-8859
cwang@mtroyal.ca
Yuhuan Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6108
ywang@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wanigas
Chemical Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6600
dwanigas@mtroyal.ca
Courtney Warren
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Student Affairs and Campus Life 403-440-7010
clwarren@mtroyal.ca
Phil Warsaba
Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar
Enrolment Services Office of the Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar 403-440-6365
pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
D. Gaye Warthe
Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6441
gwarthe@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.