MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Joe Wagner
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
jwagner@mtroyal.ca
Kristin Wagner
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kwagner@mtroyal.ca
Silvia Wahby
Financial Analyst
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-7259
swahby1@mtroyal.ca
Erin Wainwright
Maker Studio Technician
Library Public Services 403-440-7051
ewainwright@mtroyal.ca
Michal Waissmann
Creative Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6954
mwaissmann@mtroyal.ca
Karen Walde
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8910
kwalde@mtroyal.ca
Angela Waldie
Writing and Learning Strategist (On leave 2019-20)
Student Learning Services 403-440-6921
awaldie@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wale
Electrician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dwale@mtroyal.ca
Juliana Walker
Access Advisor
Accessibility Services 403-440-8499
jawalker@mtroyal.ca
Tony Wallace
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business 403-440-XXXX
twallace@mtroyal.ca
Chrissy Walli
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6920
cwalli@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Wallis
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7775
ljwallis@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Wallwork
Business Operations Coordinator
Information Technology Services Administrative 403-440-5511
mwallwork@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Wamucii
Research Compliance Officer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8470
pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Yuhuan Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6108
ywang@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wanigas
Chemical Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6600
dwanigas@mtroyal.ca
Courtney Warren
Mentorship Supervisor
Student Learning Services 403-440-8754
clwarren@mtroyal.ca
Phil Warsaba
Vice-Provost and Assoociate Vice-President, Students & University Registrar
Enrolment Services Office of the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Students 403-440-6365
pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
D. Gaye Warthe
Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Faculty of Health, Community and Education 403-440-6441
gwarthe@mtroyal.ca
Alisse Wasser
Frontline Planner
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-8641
awasser@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.