MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Kristin Wagner
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kwagner@mtroyal.ca
Silvia Wahby
Financial Analyst
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-7259
swahby1@mtroyal.ca
Erin Wainwright
Maker Studio Support - Casual
Library Public Services 403-440-7051
ewainwright@mtroyal.ca
Michal Waissmann
Creative Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6954
mwaissmann@mtroyal.ca
Karen Walde
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8910
kwalde@mtroyal.ca
Angela Waldie
Writing and Learning Strategist
Student Learning Services 403-440-6921
awaldie@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wale
Electrician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dwale@mtroyal.ca
Adeola Wale-Kolade
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
awalekolade@mtroyal.ca
Edna Waliullah
Database Administrator
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6575
ewaliullah@mtroyal.ca
Juliana Walker
Access Advisor
Accessibility Services 403-440-5959
jawalker@mtroyal.ca
Holly Wall
Administrative Assistant
Business and Retail Services Event and Theatre Services 403-440-8623
hwall@mtroyal.ca
Tony Wallace
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5095
twallace@mtroyal.ca
Christina Walli
Enrolment Support Representative
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
cwalli@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Wallis
Senior Development Officer
Development 403-440-7775
ljwallis@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Wallwork
Admin Assistant
Information Technology Services Administrative 403-440-6703
mwallwork@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Wamucii
Research Compliance Officer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8470
pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Yuhuan Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6108
ywang@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wanigas
Chemical Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-6600
dwanigas@mtroyal.ca
Courtney Warren
Mentorship Supervisor
Student Learning Services 403-440-8754
clwarren@mtroyal.ca
Phil Warsaba
Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar
Enrolment Services Office of the Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar 403-440-6365
pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.