Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Nathanial Waagenar
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403.440.6736
nwaagenar@mtroyal.ca
Ann Wade
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8561
awade@mtroyal.ca
Alyssa Wadman
Technology Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-8602
awadman@mtroyal.ca
Alison Wagg-Morrell
Senior Development Officer - Planned Giving
Development 403-440-8649
awaggmorrell@mtroyal.ca
Kristin Wagner
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
kwagner@mtroyal.ca
Michal Waissmann
Creative Lead
University Marketing and Communications 403-440-6954
mwaissmann@mtroyal.ca
Karen Walde
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8910
kwalde@mtroyal.ca
Angela Waldie
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education N/A
awaldie@mtroyal.ca
Dave Wale
Electrician
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
dwale@mtroyal.ca
Juliana Walker
Access Advisor
Access and Inclusion Services 403-440-8499
jawalker@mtroyal.ca
Chrissy Walli
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6920
cwalli@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Wallwork
IT Business Operations
Information Technology Services Administrative xxx-xxx-xxx
mwallwork@mtroyal.ca
Priscilla Wamucii
Research Compliance Officer
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement 403-440-8470
pwamucii@mtroyal.ca
Yifei Wang
Growth and Innovation Specialist
Career Services 403-440-5981
yfwang@mtroyal.ca
Yuhuan Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6108
ywang@mtroyal.ca
Rachel Ward
Contract Faculty
School of Communication Studies N/A
rward@mtroyal.ca
Jaime Warn
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8962
jwarn@mtroyal.ca
Phil Warsaba
Vice-President, Students
Office of the Vice-President, Students 403-440-6365
pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
D. Gaye Warthe
Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health, Community and Education 403-440-6441
gwarthe@mtroyal.ca
Ian Watson
Director, Solutions Delivery
Information Technology Services Application Services 403-440-6336
iwatson@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.