MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Julia Haager
Co-Program Administrator, Academy, APP & Choral Programs, Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6590
jhaager@mtroyal.ca
Diane Haas
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
dhaas@mtroyal.ca
Morgan Hadden
Marketing and Communications Student
Diversity and Human Rights 403-440-5956
morganhadden10@gmail.com
Rachelle Haddock
Research Associate
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
rhaddock@mtroyal.ca
Bassem Hafez
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6317
bhafez@mtroyal.ca
Liam Haggarty
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8546
lhaggarty@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Haglund
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-7238
whaglund@mtroyal.ca
Don Haidey
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-7013
dhaidey@mtroyal.ca
Shane Halasz
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
shalasz@mtroyal.ca
Benjamin Hall
Senior Legal Counsel
Legal Services 403-440-8533
bhall@mtroyal.ca
Greg Hallihan
Lecturer (part-time)
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6727
ghallihan@mtroyal.ca
Kim Halvorson
Administrative Assistant To The Dean
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6909
khalvorson@mtroyal.ca
Katelyn Hamilton
Before & After School Care Program Supervisor
MRU Child Care Centre 403.440.6410
khamilton@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Hamilton
Sessional Instructor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6270
lmhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Leah Hamilton
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management, HR and Aviation 403-440-8548
lhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Hamilton
Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8851
shamilton@mtroyal.ca
Susan Ross Hamilton
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6601
slrosshamilton@mtroyal.ca
Janet Hamnett
Associate Professor - Public Relations
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
jhamnett@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Hamonic
Benefits/Pension Advisor
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-5911
chamonic@mtroyal.ca
Alexis Handford
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-7794
ahandford@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.