MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 7

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Diane Haas
Instructor
Faculty of Arts Interior Design 403-440-5143
dhaas@mtroyal.ca
Audrey Habke
Instructor (Contract) Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5083
ahabke@mtroyal.ca
Lecturer (part-time) School of Communication Studies 403-440-6113
ahabke@mtroyal.ca
Rachelle Haddock
Research Associate
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Miistakis Institute 403-440-8444
rhaddock@mtroyal.ca
Bassem Hafez
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6317
bhafez@mtroyal.ca
Liam Haggarty
Associate Professor Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8546
lhaggarty@mtroyal.ca
Co-Director Teaching and Learning Office of Academic Indigenization 403-440-8546
lhaggarty@mtroyal.ca
Wayne Haglund
Emeritus
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-7238
whaglund@mtroyal.ca
Don Haidey
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-7013
dhaidey@mtroyal.ca
Sara Hakimi
Education Facilitator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Inclusive Post Secondary Education 403-440-6145
shakimi@mtroyal.ca
Shane Halasz
Contract Instructor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8485
shalasz@mtroyal.ca
Benjamin Hall
Senior Legal Counsel
Governance & Legal Services 403-440-8533
bhall@mtroyal.ca
Kim Halvorson
Administrative Assistant To The Dean
Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6909
khalvorson@mtroyal.ca
Katelyn Hamilton
Before & After School Care Program Supervisor
MRU Child Care Centre 403.440.6410
khamilton@mtroyal.ca
Laurie Hamilton
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6270
lmhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Leah Hamilton
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-8548
lhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Hamilton
Academic Advisor
Enrolment Services Office of Student Success 403-440-8851
shamilton@mtroyal.ca
Susan Ross Hamilton
Laboratory Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Biology 403-440-6601
slrosshamilton@mtroyal.ca
Janet Hamnett
Associate Professor - Public Relations
School of Communication Studies 403-440-6901
jhamnett@mtroyal.ca
Cindy Hamonic
Benefits/Pension Advisor
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5911
chamonic@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.