Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 9

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Dianne MacDonald
Director, International Education
International Education 403-440-6791
dmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Douglas MacDonald
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6880
dhmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer MacDonald
Talent & Program Development Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship 403-440-5597
jemacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Gwen MacGregor
Instructor, Sessional
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences online contact only
gmacgregor@mtroyal.ca
Scott MacIsaac
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
smacisaac@mtroyal.ca
Ayan Mack
Faculty Lead in Simulation
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-xxxx
amack1@mtroyal.ca
Alexis Mackenzie
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5083
abmackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Liz Mackinnon
HR Coordinator
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8618
emackinnon@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLean
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8627
hmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Maurie Maclennan
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5092
mmaclennan@mtroyal.ca
Dave MacPherson
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6836
dmacpherson@mtroyal.ca
Pam MacQuarrie
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6176
pmacquarrie@mtroyal.ca
Sinclair MacRae
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6543
smacrae@mtroyal.ca
Balint Madar
Flight Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-288-9551
bmadar@mtroyal.ca
Moussa Magassa
Associate Vice-President, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion 403-440-5598
mmagassa@mtroyal.ca
Simon Magennis
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6236
smagennis@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer Mah
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-7289
jmah@mtroyal.ca
Victor Mah
Security Representative
Safety and Risk Security Services 403-440-6897
vmah@mtroyal.ca
Brad Mahon
Dean
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Continuing Education and Extension Dean's Office 403-440-6017
bmmahon@mtroyal.ca
Leigh Maier
Stewardship & Digital Engagement Coordinator
Advancement Services and Annual Giving 403-440-8942
lmaier@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.