MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Daniel Ma
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 403-440-5973
jma1@mtroyal.ca
Celeste MacConnachie
Associate Professor Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8891
cmacconnachie@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor (on sabbatical) Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8891
cmacconnachie@mtroyal.ca
Brent MacDonald
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-3076
bmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Dianne MacDonald
Director, International Education
Enrolment Services International Education 403-440-6791
dmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Douglas MacDonald
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6880
dhmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer MacDonald
Talent & Program Development Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship 403-440-5597
jemacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Julie Macdonald
Senior Alumni Relations Officer
Alumni 403-440-7715
jamacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Trika Macdonald
Associate Vice-President
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-5132
tmmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Scott MacIsaac
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
smacisaac@mtroyal.ca
Alexis Mackenzie
Instructor (Contact)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-6838
abmackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Allison MacKenzie
Chair - Public Relations
School of Communication Studies 403-440-8748
amackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Alice MacKichan
Director, Admissions & Recruitment
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6350
amackichan@mtroyal.ca
Duncan Maclean
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8908
dcmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLean
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8627
hmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Maurie Maclennan
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5092
mmaclennan@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLeod
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7263
hlmacleod@mtroyal.ca
Dave MacPherson
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6836
dmacpherson@mtroyal.ca
Pam MacQuarrie
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6176
pmacquarrie@mtroyal.ca
Sinclair MacRae
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6543
smacrae@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.