MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 10

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Janelle MacArthur
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education 403-440-6507
jmacarthur@mtroyal.ca
Celeste MacConnachie (on leave)
Associate Professor, On Leave Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8891
cmacconnachie@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-8891
cmacconnachie@mtroyal.ca
Dianne MacDonald
Director, International Education
Teaching and Learning International Education 403-440-6791
dmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Douglas MacDonald
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-6880
dhmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Karen MacElwain
Payroll Coordinator (S-Z)
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6141
kmacelwain@mtroyal.ca
Teresa MacGregor
Employment Specialist
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Transitional Vocational Programs 403-440-6060
tmacgregor@mtroyal.ca
Allison MacKenzie
Academic Liaison Officer MRFA 403-440-8748
amackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor - Public Relations School of Communication Studies 403-440-8748
amackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Fraser Mackenzie
Director, Calgary Boys' Choir Intermediate Choir
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-8422
mfraser@mtroyal.ca
Kelsey MacKenzie
Casual Lab Coordinator
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-8482
kgmackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Alice MacKichan
Director, Admissions & Recruitment
Enrolment Services Admissions and Recruitment 403-440-6350
amackichan@mtroyal.ca
Duncan Maclean
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-8908
dcmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLean
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8627
hmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Maurie Maclennan
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5088
mmaclennan@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLeod
Contract Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Education 403-440-7263
hlmacleod@mtroyal.ca
Lisa Macleod
Program Coordinator, General & Orchestral Programs
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6920
lmacleod@mtroyal.ca
Dave MacPherson
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6836
dmacpherson@mtroyal.ca
Pam MacQuarrie
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6176
pmacquarrie@mtroyal.ca
Sinclair MacRae
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6543
smacrae@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.