Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 9

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Doreen Ma
Sessional Instructor
Bissett School of Business International Business, Supply Chain Management, and Aviation 403-440-5088
dma@mtroyal.ca
Margaret MacConnachie
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-5547
mmacconnachie@mtroyal.ca
Alanna MacDonald
Digital Media Coordinator
Cougars Athletics & Recreation Marketing, Communications & Events 403-440-8894
amacdonald1@mtroyal.ca
Dianne MacDonald
Director, International Education
International Education 403-440-6791
dmacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Jennifer MacDonald
Talent & Program Development Manager
Research, Scholarship and Community Engagement Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship 403-440-5597
jemacdonald@mtroyal.ca
Mark Machacek
Contract Faculty
Faculty of Arts Economics, Justice and Policy Studies 4034407036
mmachacek@mtroyal.ca
Scott MacIsaac
Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
smacisaac@mtroyal.ca
Ayan Mack
Faculty Lead in Simulation
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-6961
amack1@mtroyal.ca
Alexis Mackenzie
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5083
abmackenzie@mtroyal.ca
Andrew Mackereth
Manager, Residence Services
Residence Services 403-440-6279
amackereth@mtroyal.ca
Liz Mackinnon
Human Resources Business Partner
Human Resources Human Resources Office 403-440-8618
emackinnon@mtroyal.ca
Heather MacLean
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education School of Nursing and Midwifery 403-440-8627
hmaclean@mtroyal.ca
Maurie Maclennan
Contract Instructor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-5092
mmaclennan@mtroyal.ca
Pam MacQuarrie
Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Technology Earth and Environmental Sciences 403-440-6176
pmacquarrie@mtroyal.ca
Sinclair MacRae
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6543
smacrae@mtroyal.ca
Robyn Madden
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Health and Physical Education TBD
rmadden@mtroyal.ca
Moussa Magassa
Associate Vice-President, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion 403-440-5598
mmagassa@mtroyal.ca
Tim Magee
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning Academic Development Centre 403-440-5131
tmagee1@mtroyal.ca
Simon Magennis
Associate Professor
Bissett School of Business Accounting and Finance 403-440-6236
smagennis@mtroyal.ca
Victor Mah
Security Representative
Safety, Risk and Employee Wellness Security Services 403-440-6897
vmah@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.