MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 5

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brad Gaetz
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5098
bgaetz@gmail.com
Maureen Gale
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6418
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Tom Gallagher
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5080
tgallagher@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Gallop
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6985
cgallop@mtroyal.ca
Justin Gamracy
Refrigeration Mechanic
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jgamracy@mtroyal.ca
Shane Gannon
Assistant Dean, Arts Faculty, And Associate Professor, Sociology Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Sociology, and Assistant Dean, Arts Faculty Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Jhoseling Garcia
Laboratory Instrument Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8489
jgarcia@mtroyal.ca
Mark Gardiner
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6541
mgardiner@mtroyal.ca
Tejay Gardiner
Administrative Assistant
Library Library Administration 403-440-6137
tgardiner@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Gardner
Operations Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5196
pgardner@mtroyal.ca
Sheila Garrett
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
sgarrett@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Garrick
Admin. Assistant to Director Office of Campus Equity & Meaningful Inclusion 403-440-5956
tgarrick@mtroyal.ca
Admin. Assistant to Director Wellness Services 403-440-5956
tgarrick@mtroyal.ca
Susan Garrow-Oliver
(sabbatical) Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5003
sgarrow@mtroyal.ca
Julie Gatherole
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
jgatherole@mtroyal.ca
Alana Gaulin
Copyright Advisor
Library Library Administration 403-440-6618
agaulin@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Gauthier
Programmer Analyst
Library Information systems 403-440-6784
mgauthier@mtroyal.ca
Edmund Gee
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
egee@mtroyal.ca
Amber Gehlert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
agehlert@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.