Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brad Gaetz
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
bgaetz@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Gale
Administrative Assistant Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-6442
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Administrative Assistant Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6417
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Tom Gallagher
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5916
tgallagher@mtroyal.ca
David Gallant
Contract Instructor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6054
dgallant@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Gallop
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6985
cgallop@mtroyal.ca
Laura Gammack
Peer Learning Coordinator
Student Learning Services 403-440-8952
lgammack@mtroyal.ca
Shane Gannon
Associate Dean, Curriculum and Policy Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Sociology Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Jhoseling Garcia
Laboratory Instrument Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8489
jgarcia@mtroyal.ca
Mark Gardiner
Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6541
mgardiner@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Gardner
Operations Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5196
pgardner@mtroyal.ca
Sheila Garrett
Double Bass Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
sgarrett@mtroyal.ca
Susan Garrow-Oliver
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work Sabbatical
sgarrow@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Gauthier
Programmer Analyst
Library Information systems 403-440-6784
mgauthier@mtroyal.ca
Edmund Gee
Sessional Instructor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
egee@mtroyal.ca
Amber Gehlert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
agehlert@mtroyal.ca
Building Operations General Inquiry
MRU Frontline
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
mrufrontline@mtroyal.ca
Donna George
Manager, Healthy Campus
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5951
dlgeorge@mtroyal.ca
Karen Gerelus
Suzuki Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kgerelus@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.