MRU Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brad Gaetz
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
bgaetz@gmail.com
Maureen Gale
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6418
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Gallop
Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-6985
cgallop@mtroyal.ca
Justin Gamracy
Refrigeration Mechanic
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jgamracy@mtroyal.ca
Shane Gannon
Assistant Dean, Arts Faculty, And Associate Professor, Sociology Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Sociology, and Assistant Dean, Arts Faculty Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Jhoseling Garcia
Laboratory Instrument Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8489
jgarcia@mtroyal.ca
Mark Gardiner
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6541
mgardiner@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Gardner
Operations Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5196
pgardner@mtroyal.ca
Sheila Garrett
Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
sgarrett@mtroyal.ca
Tracy Garrick
Admin. Assistant to Director Diversity and Human Rights 403-440-5956
tgarrick@mtroyal.ca
Admin. Assistant to Director Wellness Services 403-440-5956
tgarrick@mtroyal.ca
Susan Garrow-Oliver
(sabbatical) Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5003
sgarrow@mtroyal.ca
Alana Gaulin
Copyright Advisor
Library Library Administration 403-440-6618
agaulin@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Gauthier
Programmer Analyst
Library Information systems 403-440-6784
mgauthier@mtroyal.ca
Edmund Gee
Contract Faculty
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
egee@mtroyal.ca
Amber Gehlert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
agehlert@mtroyal.ca
Randy Genereux
Associate Professor
Faculty of Arts Psychology 403-440-8502
rgenereux@mtroyal.ca
Shannon Geoffrey
Program Administrator
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Business and Professional Education 403-440-6625
sgeoffrey@mtroyal.ca
Dorothy George
Manager, Payroll
Human Resources Payroll 403-440-6949
dgeorge1@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.