Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search By Last Name

Search Results:

Page 1 of 4

Name / Position Department Sub-Department Phone / Email
Brad Gaetz
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
bgaetz@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Gale
Administrative Assistant Facilities Management Facilities Management Office 403-440-6442
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Administrative Assistant Facilities Management Grounds 403-440-6418
mgale@mtroyal.ca
Tom Gallagher
Instructor (Contract)
Bissett School of Business General Management and Human Resources 403-440-5916
tgallagher@mtroyal.ca
Cynthia Gallop
Associate Professor (on sabbatical)
Teaching and Learning Department of General Education 403-440-6985
cgallop@mtroyal.ca
Justin Gamracy
Refrigeration Mechanic
Facilities Management Building Operations 403-440-6417
jgamracy@mtroyal.ca
Shane Gannon
Associate Dean, Curriculum and Policy Faculty of Arts Arts Faculty Office 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Associate Professor, Sociology Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-6455
sgannon@mtroyal.ca
Jhoseling Garcia
Laboratory Instrument Technologist
Faculty of Science and Technology Chemistry and Physics 403-440-8489
jgarcia@mtroyal.ca
Mark Gardiner
Chair, Professor
Faculty of Arts Humanities 403-440-6541
mgardiner@mtroyal.ca
Patricia Gardner
Operations Coordinator
Career Services 403-440-5196
pgardner@mtroyal.ca
Sheila Garrett
Double Bass Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
sgarrett@mtroyal.ca
Susan Garrow-Oliver
Coordinator - Bachelor of Child Studies, Associate Professor
Faculty of Health, Community and Education Child Studies and Social Work 403-440-5003
sgarrow@mtroyal.ca
Michelle Gauthier
Programmer Analyst
Library Information systems 403-440-6784
mgauthier@mtroyal.ca
Edmund Gee
Sessional Instructor
Bissett School of Business Entrepreneurship, Marketing, and Social Innovation 403-440-5096
egee@mtroyal.ca
Amber Gehlert
Early Childhood Professional
MRU Child Care Centre 403-440-6410
agehlert@mtroyal.ca
Donna George
Healthy Campus Team Lead
Wellness Services Healthy Campus 403-440-5951
dlgeorge@mtroyal.ca
Karen Gerelus
Suzuki Piano Instructor (Sessional)
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Conservatory 403-440-6821
kgerelus@mtroyal.ca
Christine Gesell
Program Assistant
Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension Programming Area 403-440-7785
cgesell@mtroyal.ca
Christine Giancarlo
Fixed Term Contract Lecturer, Anthropology
Faculty of Arts Sociology and Anthropology 403-440-5990
cgiancarlo@mtroyal.ca

Please Note: Use of contact information found on these pages for sending commercial electronic messages, bulk emails or spam is prohibited.

Publication of the contact information on these pages does not imply consent to receive commercial electronic messages.